Categories : ,

Release Date: October 27, 2014



Since forming in the 2012 as a four piece unit London based ‘Cortes’ now run as three. Band members Andy Cortes (Voc,Guitar,Keys) Marijus Aleksa (Drums) & Sam Davies (Bass) bring an absolute presence which is hard to categorize against current mainstream Artists; essentially they are their own with a wrought, unique blend of vintage Rock making them stand out in today’s music scene.

Cortes played live for London Unsigned summer 2015 at the ‘Star Of Kings’ rocking the basement venue with their awesome single ‘facing my fear’ (below)


Buy Now

Amazon ITunes GrooveShark  SoundCloud
Facing My Fear